CONTACT


Representation:

 

Literary:
The Gersh Agency 
Lee Keele 
9465 Wilshire Blvd. 6th Floor
Beverly Hills, CA.  90212
310.274.6611
lkeele@gershla.com

 

Legal:

Loeb & Loeb
Erik Hyman Attorney at Law 
10100 Santa Monica Blvd. 
Los Angeles, CA.  90067
310.282.2348
ehyman@loeb.com

facebooktwitter youtube linkdin

 


Voiceover:

DPN Talent
9201 W. Olympic Blvd.
Beverly Hills, CA 90212
310.432.7800

 

Commercials:

Jeff Danis | jeff@dpntalent.com
Trish Esposito | trish@dpntalent.com
David Salazar | david@dpntalent.com


Promotions:

Kama Nist | kama@dpntalent.com
Mike Shallbetter | mike@dpntalent.com


Animation:

Natanya Rose
natanya@dpntalent.com
Brook Barnett
brooke@dpntalent.com